INTERESTED IN PLAYING OR COACHING IN EUROPE? LOGIN or REGISTER NOW FOR FREE!
News
 TitleDate 
IFAF-2019-November-9-france-vs-serbia-France-celebrates-photo-touchdownacu2.jpg Team France gets by Serbia, advances to IFAF EC Final Four. 11-Nov-2019
Germany-2019-Marburg-Mercenaries-Joe-Sturdivant.jpg German Football League: Joe Sturdivant returns as head coach of Marburg Mercenaries. 11-Nov-2019
CFL-2019-November-10-montreal-vs-edmonton-Edmonton-QB-Trevor-Harris-photo-Johany-Jutras-CFL.png Trevor Harris passing clinic leads Edmonton Eskimos past Montreal Alouettes in Eastern Semifinal. 11-Nov-2019
CFL-2019-November-10-Photo-Jeff-McIntosh-Canadian-Press.png Winnipeg Blue Bombers knock off Calgary Stampeders, advance to Western Final. 11-Nov-2019
CFL-2019-November-10-stampeders-vs-blue-bombers-qf.jpg LIVESTREAM PPV(FREE with promo code): CFL Semifinal – Winnipeg Blue Bombers @Calgary Stampeders, Sunday, Nov. 10, 2:30p (4:30p ET, 10:30p CET). 10-Nov-2019
Czech-2019-Rose-Bowl.jpg LIVESTREAM: Czech Republic: Women’s Championship – Rose Bowl V – Warsaw Sirens @Brno Amazons, Sunday, Nov. 10, 1p CET (7a ET). 10-Nov-2019
CFL-2019-November-10-montreal-vs-edmonton-qf.jpg LIVESTREAM PPV(FREE with promo code): CFL Semifinal – Edmonton Eskimos @Montreal Alouettes, Sunday, Nov. 10, 1p ET (7p CET). 10-Nov-2019
CFL-2019-November-9-Vernon-Adams-Jr-Photo-Dominick-Gravel-Montreal-Alouettes.png How can Edmonton Eskimos slow down Vernon Adams Jr.? 09-Nov-2019
Mexico-2019-ONEFA-Gran-Final-Burros-Blancos-vs-Aguilas-Blancas.jpg LIVESTREAM: Mexico – ONEFA Championship Final – Burros Blancos IPN v. Águilas Blancas IPN, Sat. Nov. 9, 10:30a (11:30a ET, 5:30p CET). 09-Nov-2019
IFAF-2019-November-9-france-vs-serbia-1.jpg LIVESTREAM: IFAF EC – Team Serbia @Team France, Saturday, November 9, 4p CET (10a ET). 09-Nov-2019
IFAF-2019-November-7-Team-Serbia-HC-Doug-Adkins.jpg Team Serbia head coach Doug Adkins discusses huge matchup against France. 09-Nov-2019
Japan-2019-X-League-November-5-Obic-IBM-Obic-QB-Skyler-Howard.jpg Japan XLeague: Obic Seagulls get past IBM Big Blue to stay unbeaten. 08-Nov-2019
IFAF-2019-November-7-Serbia.jpg Team Serbia prepares for biggest game in their history. 08-Nov-2019
CFL-2019-November-8-Numbers-dont-lie.png Numbers Don’t Lie: 3 stats that will define the Eastern Semifinal. 08-Nov-2019
CFL-2019-August-8-Winnipeg-Blue-Bombers-vs-stampeders-photo-CFL.ca_.png Numbers don’t lie: 3 stats that will define the Western semifinal. 07-Nov-2019